Museum of Gaming History
   An Educational Project of The Casino Collectibles Association, Inc.
   An IRS approved 501 (c) (3) Tax Exempt Not-For-Profit Organization
ChipGuide
ChipGuide - A Catalog of Casino Chips and Collectibles (DEVELOPMENT)
ChipGuide Administrators

ChipGuide Administrators process submissions to the ChipGuide, they are responsible for the content. They research casinos and chips and other collecticles and make that information available on the Chipguide. They do the best they can with the information available, but cannot always be 100% accurate. You can contact an administrator if you have a concern about information presented on the ChipGuide or have some new information to share.
 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2022 Convention

Picture Name/Email Coverage Area Comments
John Albritton
johna@themogh.org
Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Missouri and Mississippi
Sharona Baichman
sharona@themogh.org
Nevada, Military, Alaska, Hawaii
Robert Baker
robert@themogh.org
Slot Cards - Worldwide, Room Keys
Jeff Bass
jeffbass@themogh.org
California, Illegals
Barry Berkowitz
barryb@themogh.org
Playing Cards
Chris Carlson
chris@themogh.org
Colorado, South America, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Wyoming
Raul Chirila
raul@themogh.org
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Asia
Ron Clewell
ron@themogh.org
Illegals
Jim Follis
gamingore@themogh.org
Arizona, New Mexico and Nevada
Patrick Gianotto
patrick@themogh.org
Northeast, Pennsylvania
Cale Guthmiller
cale@themogh.org
Nevada $1's
Bill Harkins
bill@themogh.org
Harley Davidson chips
Ed Hertel
ed.hertel@themogh.org
Illegal Casinos
Charles Kaplan
chipguide@themogh.org
Caribbean, England, uncovered areas
ChipGuide Webmaster
Robb McPherson
robb@themogh.org
Canada
Eric Miller
ericm@themogh.org
Colorado, Matchbooks
Steve Miller
steve.miller@themogh.org
Ohio, Indiana
Peter Nathan
peter@themogh.org
$2.50 chips
Michael Petty
mike.petty@themogh.org
Playing Cards
Rick Pokracki
rick@themogh.org
Illinois "Riverboat Rick"
Ross Poppel
ross@themogh.org
Nevada, New Jersey and Utah
Luke Rapley
luke@themogh.org
Nevada, South Dakota, North Dakota and Wisconsin, Chip Molds
Albert Scalzo
albert@themogh.org
Webmaster, Cruise Ships, MIchigan, Florida
Michael Siskin
msiskin@themogh.org
Caribbean
Jo Steevens
jo.steevens@themogh.org
Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg)
 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2019 Convention

 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2017 Convention

 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2014 Convention

 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2011 Convention

© Copyright 2009-2024. All rights reserved. Contact: TheMOGH